Use of this website signifies your agreement to the use of cookies.
More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.
Do not show this message again
  Catalog » MUSIC » Metal » Compilations, various artists » Compendium Of Metal vol. 7 My Account     
Quick Find
Price Range:
Polski Angielski Niemiecki Rosyjski
+48 22 121-22-66
+48 606-439-223
Open Hours
Who's online?
There currently are
 4 guests
Product Info
Compendium Of Metal vol. 7
Your Price: 4.27 Euro
Compendium Of Metal vol. 7
Manufacturer Info Metal On Metal
Availability Available - 3 days
Lack of review
The 7th compilation album made by Metal On Metal Records.

1. MELIAH RAGE "When We Wake" (brand new song)
2. OUTRAGE "Chastiser" (brand new song)
3. MORTALICUM "Necromancer" (EXCLUSIVE song)
4. HI-GH "You're Going Down (Under the Ground)"
5. SKELATOR "Victory" (previously unreleased on CD live version)
6. ARKHAM WITCH "Beings of Fire and Vengeance" (EXCLUSIVE song)
7. ALBERT BELL'S SACRO SANCTUS "The Tears of Ishtar" (previously unreleased new song)
8. SKULL BASTARDS "Evil Night" (previously unreleased on CD)
9. ATTACKER "The Glen of the Ghost"
10. SACRED GATE "Path to Glory"
11. NOMAD SON "Orphaned Crown"
12. STONEGRIFF "For Madmen Only"
13. DOOMSHINE "Creation" (previously unreleased on CD live version)
14. BLOOD ATONEMENT "Blood Atonement" (previously only self-released by the band)
Lack of review.
Write Review
This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 04 September, 2014.
Customers who bought this product also purchased:
Maple Cross - Heimo
Maple Cross - Heimo 8.30 Euro
The third, great album of Finnish thrash metal band. Tracklist: 1. Intro - Train to Cape Stone     06:03      2. Battle of Joyhill pt.1 - Chaos Parade     03:17      3. Battle of ... 
The David Neil Cline Band - A Piece Of History: The Best Of
The David Neil Cline Band - A Piece Of History: ... 9.49 Euro
Compilation album of American heavy metal band. Tracklist: 1. The Metal Rules     04:35      2. A Matter of Time     03:56      3. Enforcer     06:08    ... 
Defender - City Ad Mortis
Defender - City Ad Mortis 9.49 Euro
Re-edition of the legend Dutch heavy metal band. CD from "Dutch Metal Cult Series" with bonuses. Tracklist: 1. City Ad Mortis     04:28      2. Die for You     04:58      ... 
Angus - Track Of Doom
Angus - Track Of Doom 16.60 Euro
The first album of great Dutch hevay metal band. CD with bonusowymi tracks. Tracklist: 1. The Centaur 2. When Giants Collide 3. Track Of Doom 4. Heavyweight Warrior 5. Finally Out 6. The Gates 7. Dragon Chase 8. Lost Control 9. ... 
Shopping Cart
0 items
My Account Info
Manufacturer Info
Recently Viewed
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
  Wednesday 22 August, 2018     1219570 requests since Sunday 02 March, 2014  
Copyright © 2012 oscGold