Use of this website signifies your agreement to the use of cookies.
More information can be found in our Privacy Policy.
Do not show this message again
  Catalog » MUSIC » Metal » Heavy Metal » Arkham Witch - Legions Of The Deep Respawned My Account     
Quick Find
Price Range:
Polski Angielski Niemiecki Rosyjski
+48 22 121-22-66
+48 606-439-223
Open Hours
Who's online?
There currently are

Product Info
Arkham Witch - Legions Of The Deep Respawned
Your Price: 10.67 Euro
Arkham Witch - Legions Of The Deep Respawned
Manufacturer Info Metal On Metal
Availability Available - 3 days
Lack of review
Re-edition of the second album of British heavy/doom metal group (with three bonus live tracks).

1. David Lund
2. At the Mountains of Madness
3. Iron Shadows in the Moon
4. Infernal Machine
5. The Cloven Sea
6. On a Horse Called Vengeance
7. Gods of Storm and Thunder
8. Kult of Kutulu
9. Legions of the Deep
10. We're from Keighley
11. Shadow of the Vampire (live) [BONUS TRACK]
12. Yog-Sothoth (live) [BONUS TRACK]
13. Viking Pirates of Doom (live) [BONUS TRACK]

Total playing time: 68:20
Lack of review.
Write Review
This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 18 May, 2016.
Previous Page Product 7 of 83
in category Heavy Metal
Next Page
Other products in category Heavy Metal
Necro - No Mercy For Motherfuckers
Necro - No Mercy For Motherfuckers 4.74 Euro
The third mini album from the NECRO project. Three new songs sung by a new vocalist - Bartek Płaszewski. Tracklist: 01. No Mercy 02. Fight Against GMO 03. Too Late 03. Too LateThe third mini album from the NECRO project. Three new songs ... 
Necro - Toothless Zombie
Necro - Toothless Zombie 4.74 Euro
  The first, self-released CD by NECRO. Album contains songs from two mini albums and several new songs. A great mix of heavy / thrash metal! Digipack Tracklista:  1. Time is Coming... Revolution 2. Treason   3. ... 
Axemaster - Crawling Chaos
Axemaster - Crawling Chaos 13.04 Euro
The fourth album of heavy/ US power metal band from the USA. Tracklist: 01. 10,000 Pound Hammer    04:25      02. Crawling Chaos    05:46      03. Axes of Evil   ... 
Thor - Thor
Thor - Thor 18.97 Euro
Re-edition of the first album of heavy/ power metal band from Spain. With two demos. Tracklist: ​01. Intro 02. No Puedes Perder 03. La Lay De La Fuerza 04. Excalibur 05. Debes Atacar 06. Desertor 07. Y Te Encontré 08. Ella Es Así 09. ... 
U.D.O. - Nailed To Metal
U.D.O. - Nailed To Metal 13.04 Euro
Eleven tracks recored live in Russia. Tracklist: ​01. Holy    05:17       02. Raiders of Beyond    04:11       03. Metal Heart (Accept cover)   ... 
Shopping Cart
0 items
My Account Info
Manufacturer Info
Recently Viewed
Tell A Friend
Tell someone you know about this product.
  Friday 29 May, 2020     1839837 requests since Sunday 02 March, 2014  
Copyright © 2012 oscGold